CONTACT US

CONTACT DETAILS

PIRAEUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY
Georgiou Kasimati 1, Plateia Odissou
18531 PIRAEUS


Phone: 210 41 77 241-5

Email: evep@pcci.gr

Contact Phones and E-mails

 PhoneE-Mail
Presidents Office+302104179480president@pcci.gr
Office of the President and of the Board of Directors+302104179480secretariat@pcci.gr
Director of the Commerce and Industry Departments+302104177585manager-ci@pcci.gr
Director of the Administrative and Financial Management+302104129326manager-af@pcci.gr
Department of Industry+302104134793industry@pcci.gr
Department of Commerce+302104223364commerce@pcci.gr
Department of Studies, Public Relations & Press+302104170529studies@pcci.gr
Registry Department+302104129395registry@pcci.gr
ICT Department+302104138109informatics@pcci.gr
Department of Personnel +302104223364personnel@pcci.gr
Department of Financial Management+302104190458finance@pcci.gr
Department of Record Management+302104177241-5 (int.226)protocol@pcci.gr

Working Hours

ServicesMonday-Friday, 08:00-14:00
Cashiers OfficeMonday-Friday, 08:00-14:00
You can fill the form below:

Name:  *
e-mail:  *
Phone:
Subject of message:
Text of message:
SECURITY CONTROL
For security reasons type the code you are seeing in the image below. If for any reason the code is unreadable, for a new code to appear click here.
 *

Electronic Product

Marketplace

Job Market

Digital Services

Business Directory

Omogenia

Entrepreneurship

Tourist Market

Statistical Analysis of Entrepreneurship

Export

Companies

Shipping

Services